Tracey Durham

Councillor

I originally grew up in Cambridge and moved to Little…

tracey.durham@littlethetford.org.uk

Dan Peacock

Councillor

Originally from up north, my partner and I relocated to…

dan.peacock@littlethetford.org.uk

Phil Hadley

Councillor

A Mancunian by birth, I've lived in Little Thetford for…

phil.hadley@littlethetford.org.uk

Ian Driver

Councillor

I moved into the village in 1967 after I married.…

ian.driver@littlethetford.org.uk

Olibhe Collins-Neat

Councillor

Originally from West Cork I moved to England to study…

olibhe.collinsneat@littlethetford.org.uk

Amy Jacklin

Clerk

My husband and I live on the outskirts of Little…

parish.clerk@littlethetford.org.uk

Charlotte Mitchell

Chairman

I have lived in the village for 5 years, I…

charlotte.mitchell@littlethetford.org.uk

Alison Kilby

Vice Chairman

I was born in Dunfermline, Scotland and at a very…

Alison.Kilby@littlethetford.org.uk