Amy Jacklin

Clerk

My husband and I live on the outskirts of Little…

Caroline Chamberlain

Councillor

I was born and raised in Cambridge and in 2003…

caroline.chamberlain@littlethetford.org.uk

Charlotte Mitchell

Councillor

I have lived in the village for 5 years, and…

charlotte.mitchell@littlethetford.org.uk

Alison Kilby

Vice Chairman

I was born in Dunfermline, Scotland and at a very…

Alison.Kilby@littlethetford.org.uk
member image

Robert Clark

Parish Councillor

My wife and I moved to Little Thetford from Impington…

Robert.Clark@littlethetford.org.uk

Steve Lamb

Parish Councillor

I have lived in Little Thetford for the past ten…

Stephen.Lamb@littlethetford.org.uk

Graham James

Chairman and website moderator

A retired police officer from London, I moved to Ely,…

Graham.James@littlethetford.org.uk