Little Thetford Parish elections for Chairman and Vice Chairman- 5th May 2021

Congratulations to Cllr Graham James who was re-elected as Chairman and Cllr Alison Kilby who was re-elected as Vice Chairman, at last nights Parish Council Meeting (Wednesday 5th May 2021). Both look forward to another year in office, with hopefully a year of less restrictions.